2018 Sharpe Award Winners

The 2018 William F. Sharpe Award goes to:

Taxes, Capital Structure Choices, and Equity Value

June 2018, Vol. 53, No. 3, pp. 967–995

Mara Faccio, Purdue University
Jin Xu, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University


Text-Based Industry Momentum

Dec. 2018, Vol. 53, No. 6, pp. 2355–2388

Gerard Hoberg, University of Southern California
Gordon M. Phillips, Dartmouth College

Congratulations to all!