The 2022 William F. Sharpe Award goes to:

Social Transmission Bias and Investor Behavior

February 2022, Vol. 57, No. 1, pp. 390–412

Bing Han, University of Toronto
David Hirshleifer, University of Southern California
Johan Walden, University of California, Berkeley

Congratulations to the authors!

Announcement of the winner(s) of the 2023 Sharpe Award coming soon.